The Love-Making Customs of Asian Girls

The American man may categorize US women as a tease, a ball-breaker, or a gold-digger. Some are sexually aggressive. Others may play hard to get. Too often they complain they are “too tired” or “not in the mood.” Problem is, you never know which you are going to get.

The Asian girl is different. She is much more consistent in her approach to lovemaking. Her culture breeds her to admire, support, love her man, and always be there for him. No matter what her mood or spirits, she is ready to “take care of” her lover. She may gently and demurely initiate sex. But more often she will simply readily and happily acquiesce to her man’s move.

I have had the experience of staying with a girl in my hotel and every time we returned from outside, she would close and latch the room door and automatically take off her clothes as naturally as she breathed. In short, she always wants to please you.

In fact, it is not uncommon for an Asian woman, after making love with you, to suggest you take a nap while she washes your underwear and socks, and squeezes toothpaste from your tube onto your toothbrush and setting it by the sink awaiting your pleasure. Such caring attention is unknown to the western woman. It is an almost mind-blowing experience for the unaccustomed western man.

Of all the Asians, I find the Chinese the oddest in making love. Many do not like to kiss. I’m not sure whether it is inherited as part of their culture, or whether it is based on their insistent demand for cleanliness. But it can be unsettling and frustrating for the man who wants to really make love rather than just having quick sex.

In general, you will experience a whole new world of lovemaking joy and fulfillment when you start dating Asian women.

4 Comments »

  1. [...] I have had the experience of staying with a girl in my hotel and every time we returned from outside, she would close and latch the room door and automatically take off her clothes as naturally as she breathed. In short, she always wants to please you. Read more [...]

  2. [...] I have had the experience of staying with a girl in my hotel and every time we returned from outside, she would close and latch the room door and automatically take off her clothes as naturally as she breathed. In short, she always wants to please you. Read more [...]

  3. I am a 51 year old white man who over the years have dated women from all cultures. 3 years ago I decided to settle down and find the woman of my dreams and based on my experience, I focused on finding a traditional Chinese wife. One who was close to my age.
    What I found was that the immigration process was so strict and expensive that dating Chinese women to find the right woman was beyond the ability of most men.
    I went to San Fransisco to meet with an Attorney who specialized in American men locating and marrying Chinese woman. While I was there, I met Yan, she is 49 but looks 30ish. She has a heart of gold and is very independent and works very, very hard and has developed a great career after moving to the US and getting her Green card all on her own. I have never met anyone like Yan in my life and I have a respect for her that I have never had for any other woman. She is truly a self made woman.
    After dating for 6 months, I asked her for her hand in marriage, I was so afraid she may not except but I am so in love with here, I had to ask and she excepted with joy and we will be getting married in Hawaii in February.
    We still have not had sex and we will not until our wedding night and that has meant so much to me that she has saved herself for me on a special night all of our own.
    She is physically and eternally beyond beautiful! I would marry her no matter what she looked like! I have found a very, very special woman and I have no doubt that we will always be together, no fear of a failed relationship.
    I hope every man and woman could find the happiness that Yan and I have found!

  4. asiandatingtips Said:

    Hi Gordo,
    Thanks for sharing your experience with everyone on meeting your perfect Chinese wife and finding that kind of happiness in your life. You’re an inspiration to all guys. Best wishes…
    Larry.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

